To contact wardens or vestry members, call the church office.

Jim Greno, Warden

Peter Howell, Warden

Melinda Mets, Clerk

Charles Golightly, Treasurer


Kelly Blackey

Larry Connors

Melanie Cooper

Kevin Doherty

Ryan Fleming

Jency John

Desi Nylander

Rob Thomson

Guy Whalen

Vestry Bylaws

"Here for Good" Strategic Planning Report

Organizational Chart

Click here for the most current Organism Chart.

Click here for the list of committee leaders.

Click here for the 2021 Committee Reports for the 2022 Annual Meeting.